Communication

Facebook: Meredith Quigley 367-3524 meredith.quigley@gmail.com
Publicity/Newsletter: Gina Sandoval 626-6176 landon423@aol.com
Web Page: Jeanne Boozell 684-2139 cjbooze@yahoo.com

Curriculum
Curriculum Night

Lisa Sanford 293-7356 sanfordlmm@mac.com
Beth Groff 572-5522 dbmgroff@gmail.com

Directory
Directory Compilation
Krista Caley 298-3960 kristacaley@hotmail.com
Tricia Bauer 609-0675 tgsbauer@yahoo.com
Jennifer Makkas 416-0440 jmakkas@hotmail.com

Directory Distribution
Laurie Brown 396-0321 brown_laurie@bah.com
Linda Miller 293-7553 tlcmiller4@gmail.com

Grants
Sheila Eifert 831-1547 sheilameifert@gmail.com

Hospitality
Staff Luncheon
Kelly Pleiman 361-0241 kptp914@hotmail.com
Kiersten Cahill 938-9244 kscahill7@gmail.com

Open Houses:
Junior High

Pam Clark 545-6332 lckayak@yahoo.com
Stephanie O'Hara 847-942-2475 steph@stephanieohara.com

Senior High
Ann Casebere 545-9724 ann.casebere@gmail.com
Melissa Arzola 210-241-6236 huttmelissa@hotmail.com

Jr. High Awards Assembly
Jennifer Fester 294-3420 docfes@msn.com

Jr. High Success Breakfast
Harrison Gowdy 416-5991 stammgowdy@gmail.com
Maura Schmitt 307-9466 tobiasmaura@gmail.com

Food Truck Rally
KC Stack 469-2403 kcwstack@gmail.com


Career Day
Tracy Cunningham 234-7170 cunningham_tracy@gmail.com

Membership
Tracy Pohl 776-4972 tracypohl@hotmail.com

New Families Welcome
Shannon Tucker 740-253-5801 lizzielane@yahoo.com
Maura Schmitt Tobias 554-6198 tobiasmaura@gmail.com

PTO Representatives
Jr. High
Dante Connell 694-8014 dante@oakwoodschoolsfoundation.org

Sr. High - Need a Volunteer

Senior Breakfast
Ellen Vaughn 299-2020 emvaughn1@aol.com
Allison Martindale 271-6109 Allison.martindale@gmail.com
Dante Connell 694-8014 dantesconnell@gmail.com

After Prom
Debbie Gorman 294-4980 debbie.gorman@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation
Conference Dinners
Michelle Tucker 979-324-2689 mztucker@usa.net

Staff Holiday Luncheon
Laura Lee John 307-0143 lljohn120@gmail.com
Sara Whitlock 299-3250 sarawhitlock@gmail.com
Margot Hadley 298-2660 margotmv@yahoo.com
Stephanie Geehan 271-3913 geehan@me.com

Monthly Appreciation
Allyson Danis 298-4931 adanis@danis.com
Jan Swedlund 298-4395 jan@swedlundfamily.com
Amy Spowart 602-5141 aspowie@yahoo.com

Special Ed Representative
Stephanie Geehan 271-3913 geehan@me.com

Volunteers:
Senior High Carrie Dan 216-288-6396 cedean17@yahoo.com
Junior High Jan Swedlund 298-4395 jan@swedlundfamily.com