Committees


SMITH PTO 2017-18

Executive Board

President

Rose Lounsbury

lounsbury.rose@gmail.com

Vice President

Juliet Glaser

jpocurull@hotmail.com

Second Vice President

Lynn Cowell

cowell.lynn@oakwoodschools.org

Treasurer

Amanda Robb

robbaj@gmail.com

Vice Treasurer

Elisabeth Ludwig

elisabethludwig@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Manda Heid

mandaheid@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Lisa Adler-Bacon

lisaadlerbacon@yahoo.com

President Emeritus

Michele Schoen

mkschoen@sbcglobal.net

Operating Committees


Directory

Adam Bacon

adambacon@hotmail.com

Cafeteria Coordinator

Danielle Haggerty

daniellejohnhaggerty@gmail.com

Everybody Counts

Caitlin Buck

caitlinbuck@hotmail.com

Facebook Administrator

Bobby Rubin

robert.rubin@gmail.com

Junior Great Books

Michele Schoen

mkschoen@sbcglobal.net

Library Coordinator

Amanda Robb

robbaj@gmail.com

Membership

Angela Mwandia

aysharpe@yahoo.co.uk

Military Kids Club

Dori Spaulding

dorispaulding@gmail.com

Newsletter

Karen Eizenga

karene73@woh.rr.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Elisabeth Ludwig

Jessica McCann

elisabethludwig@yahoo.com

jessica.mccann@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation

Elysia Grant

elysiagrant2013@gmail.com

Website

Brent Beck

brent@brentbeck.com

Welcome

Alyssa Murphy

acmurphy21@hotmail.com

Fundraising Committees


Box Tops

Meryl Hattenbach

mjhattenbach@gmail.com

Ghostwood Festival

Lynn Behnke
Molly McGinnis

behnkelynn@hotmail.com
mhmcginnis@hotmail.com

Movie Night

Jennifer Roche

jro45424@gmail.com

Scholastic Book Fair

Juliet Glaser

jpocurull@hotmail.com

School Supply Kits

Jenny Altenberg

Ann Case

jlm_cc@msn.com

annuskacase@sbcglobal.net

Spirit Wear

Annie Stone

seminoleannie@aol.com

Store Rewards

Tracy Mayer

tracy.mayer3@gmail.com

Yearbook/Pictures

Tracy Cunningham
Danielle Haggerty

cunningham_tracy@ymail.com
daniellejohnhaggerty@gmail.com

Liaisons


Audit Trainer

Kevin Philo

philo.kevin@oakwoodschools.org

Lange

Juliet Glaser

jpocurull@hotmail.com

School Board

Todd Duwel

duwel.todd@gmail.com