Distinguished Alumni 2017


The 2017 Oakwood High School Distinguished Alumni Award Honorees are:

Irvin H. Harlamert, Class of 1948
Douglas C. Lane, Class of 1963
Edward J. Schneider, Class of 1947
Carolyn “Toni” (Tonini) Winger, Class of 1953
Alexander and Sue (Seifert) Williams, Class of 1961

Please join us to celebrate our honorees at the:

Dayton Country Club

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30 p.m.

Heavy Hors D’oeurves and Cash Bar


Please RSVP with payment by:
Friday, September 7, 2017 - $40 per person
*Please indicate the name of attendee(s) with your RSVP
Please make check payable to:

Oakwood City Schools (memo line-DAA)
Mail to:
Oakwood High School Alumni Association
20 Rubicon Road
Oakwood, OH 45409