Committees

OAKWOOD JR/SR HIGH PTO BOARD 2016-2017

Executive Board

President Stephanie Geehan 299-2131 geehan@me.com

Vice President Jennifer Almoney 293-0047 jbalmoney@aol.com

Secretary Megan Trout 371-8049 megantrout4@yahoo.com

Treasurer/Store Rewards Kelly Hick 361-7810 kelly.hick@att.net

Corresponding Secretary Cristy Tokar 294-6437 mctokar@sbcglobal.net

Past President Debbie Gorman 294-4980 debbie.gorman@gmail.com

Communication

Facebook Meredith Quigley 367-3524 meredith.quigley@gmail.com

Photography Mia Gorman

Publicity/Newsletter Gina Sandoval 626-6176 landon423@aol.com

Web Page Linda Miller 294-7169 lmiller514@gmail.com

Curriculum

Curriculum Night

Lisa Sanford 293-7356 sanfordlmm@mac.com

Beth Groff 572-5522 dbmgroff@gmail.com

Directory

Directory Compilation

Bev Johnsen 469-1176 beverly.johnsen@att.net

Krista Caley kristacaley@hotmail.com

Directory Production

Amy Deal 293-5416 adeal1@me.com

Directory Distribution

Laurie Brown 396-0321 brown_laurie@bah.com

Linda Miller 609-2226 tlcmiller4@gmail.com

Grants

Sheila Eifert 831-1547 sheilameifert@gmail.com

Hospitality

Staff Luncheon

Kelly Pleiman 361-0241 kptp914@hotmail.com

Kiersten Cahill 938-9244 kscahill7@gmail.com

Open Houses:

Junior High Kelly Hick 361-7810 kelly.hick@att.net

Senior High

Ann Casebere 545-9724 ann.casebere@gmail.com

Melissa Arzola 241-6236 huttmelissa@hotmail.com

Jr. High Awards Assembly

Jennifer Fester 294-3420 docfes@msn.com

Jr. High Success Breakfast

Harrison Gowdy 416-5991 stammgowdy@gmail.com

Linda Woods 266-4622 lwoods2517@gmail.com

Career Day - Need a Volunteer

Membership

Sally Stayman 298-1643 anthonysally21@yahoo.com

Tracy Pohl 776-4972 tracypohl@hotmail.com

New Students’ Welcome

Stephanie Goeller 294-8593 tagoeller@aol.com

Laura Lee John 307-0143 lauraleejohn@earthlink.net

PTO Representatives

Jr. High

Dante Connell 694-8014 dante@oakwoodschoolsfoundation.org

Sr. High - Need a Volunteer

Senior Breakfast

Meredith Quigley 367-3524 meredith.quigley@gmail.com

Molly Cobb 620-9487 mollycobb4@gmail.com

After Prom

Jackie Heyl 477-1404 heylwatha@sbcglobal.net

Debbie Gorman 294-4980 debbie.gorman@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation

Conference Dinners

Stephanie O'Hara 942-2475 steph@stephanieohara.com

Staff Holiday Luncheon

Sally Lahmon 648-6965 tlahmon@woh.rr.com

Molly Cobb 620-9487 mollycobb4@gmail.com

Sara Whitlock 299-3250 sarawhitlock@gmail.com

Margot Hadley 298-2660 margotmv@yahoo.com

Monthly Appreciation

Allyson Danis 298-4931 adanis@danis.com

Jan Swedlund 298-4395 jan@swedlundfamily.com

Amy Spowart 602-5141 aspowie@yahoo.com

Special Ed Representative - NEED A VOLUNTEER

Volunteers:

Senior High Sharon Kelly 298-5983 rxmom3693@att.net

Junior High Jan Swedlund 298-4395 jan@swedlundfamily.com