Main Menu

Explore More

Oakwood City School District

Committee Chairmen

 

Newsletter Harrison Gowdy 416-5991 stammgowdy@gmail.com
Membership Tracy Pohl 776-4972 tracypohl@hotmail.com
Directory Compilation Erin Tomazic
Tricia Bauer
Jennifer Makkas
502-299-3746 
609-0675
416-0440
erin@tomazic.com
tgsbauer@yahoo.com
jmakkas@hotmail.com
Directory Distribution


Laurie Brown
Suzanne Donnelly
Elysia Grant

396-0321
367-5421
239-9171
brown_laurie@bah.com
suzanned@woh.rr.com
elysiagrant2013@gmail.com
Staff Back to School Luncheon Kelley Kiernan
Kiersten Cahill
Suzanne Donnelly
832-654-4411
938-9244
239-9171
kskzoom85@gmail.com
kscahill7@gmail.com
suzanned@woh.rr.com
New Families Welcome Jen Enseleit
Kate Miller
513-267-4442
657-7061
jenseleit@gmail.com
kate_shoemaker@yahoo.com

 

 

Open House---- Jr. High          Michelle Schoen
Stephanie O'Hara 
321-7906
847-942-2475  
mkschoen@sbcglobal.net
steph@stephanieohara.com
Open House---- Sr. High Elysia Grant
Kelley Kiernan
239-9171
832-654-4411
elysiagrant2013@gmail.com
kskzoom85@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator-
Jr. High and Senior High
Carrie Lennart 216-288-6396 cedan17@yahoo.com
Monthly Appreciation Allyson Danis
Jan Swedlund
Amy Spowart
313-7740
298-4395
602-5141
 
allyson.danis@danis.com
jan@swedlundfamily.com
aspowie@yahoo.com

Grants
 
Jennifer Almoney 572-3221 jbalmoney@aol.com
College Rep Coordinator Emma Butler 704-453-9668 emmabutler5@yahoo.com
Conference Dinners Michelle Tucker 979-324-2689 mztucker@usa.net
Jr. High Success Breakfast Allison Silvain
Christine Hoffman
240-506-7272
317-694-5417
allison@yahoo.com
cf_hoffman@hotmail.com
Staff Holiday Luncheon Margot Hadley
Stephanie Geehan
Jennifer Fester
Susan Purks
Kelly Hick 
298-2660
271-3913
245-1680
673-9094
361-7810
 
margotmv@yahoo.com
geehan@me.com
docfes@msn.com
susan.purks626@gmail.com
kelly.hick@att.net
Curriculum Night Jan Swedlund
Libby Steeves
298-4395
361-9384
jan@swedlundfamily.com
libbysteeves@yahoo.com
After Prom Stephanie O'Hara   847-942-2475

steph@stephanieohara.com   


JH Awards Assembly
 
Sonja Smallwood 210-789-3898 sonjasmallwood@yahoo.com
Senior Breakfast Jennifer Almoney
Sheila Eifert
Ellen Vaughn
572-3221
831-1547
609-4443
jbalmoney@aol.com
sheilameifert@gmail.com
emvaughn1@aol.com



Career Day (2021-22)

 

Special Education Rep.
 

Tracy Cunningham


Stephanie Geehan
 234-7170


271-3913
cunningham_tracy@ymail.com


geehan@me.com