Main Menu

Explore More

Oakwood City School District

Committee Chairs

After Prom    
Stephanie O'Hara                 
steph@stephanieohara.com   

Career Day (2021-22)
Tracy Cunningham
cunningham_tracy@ymail.com

College Rep Coordinator     
Emma Butler
emmabutler5@yahoo.com

Conference Dinners
Michelle Tucker    
mztucker5@gmail.com

Curriculum Night     
Jan Swedlund
jan@swedlundfamily.com
Libby Steeves           
libbysteeves@yahoo.com

Directory Compilation
Tricia Bauer                 
tgsbauer@yahoo.com
Erin Tomazic       
erin@tomazic.com

Directory Distribution
Elysia Grant         
elysiagrant2013@gmail.com
Kierstan Cahill     
kscahill7@gmail.com
Lori Flannery       
flannery.lori@yahoo.com

Grants
Jennifer Almoney     
jbalmoney@aol.com

Jr. High Awards Assembly
Tracy Williams      
coswill@msn.com

Jr. High Success Breakfast
Allison Silvain      
allisonsilvain@yahoo.com
Christine Hoffman 
cf_hoffman@hotmail.com

Membership 
Tracy Pohl                   
tracypohl@hotmail.com

Monthly Appreciation
Allyson Danis       
allyson.danis@danis.com

New Families Welcome
Kierstan Cahill     
kscahill7@gmail.com
Lori Flannery       
flannery.lori@yahoo.com

Newsletter    
Harrison Gowdy         
stammgowdy@gmail.com

OJH/OHS Open House
Stephanie O’Hara 
steph@beausoleilyoga.com 
Elysia Grant          
elysiagrant2013@gmail.com
Kelley Kiernan      
kskzoom85@gmail.com          

Senior Breakfast
Allyson Danis        
allyson.danis@danis.com
Molly Lunne          
mlunne@yahoo.com

Special Education Rep.        
Stephanie Geehan                
geehan@me.com

Staff Back to School Luncheon
Kelley Kiernan     
kskzoom85@gmail.com
Suzanne Donnelly
suzanned@woh.rr.com 

Staff Holiday Luncheon       
Margot Hadley
margotmv@yahoo.com
Stephanie Geehan
geehan@me.com
Jennifer Fester
docfes@msn.com
Susan Purks
susan.purks626@gmail.com
Kelly Hick      
kelly.hick@att.net     

Volunteer Coordinator-Jr. High and Senior High  
Carrie Lennart          
cedan17@yahoo.com