Main Menu

Explore More

Oakwood City School District

Meeting Schedule

Oakwood Board of Education
20 Rubicon Road
Oakwood, OH 45409

Meeting Schedule for 2021 - 2022
2nd Monday of each month
Work Session 5:30 p.m., Board Meeting 7 p.m.

Note: All Board meetings are held at 20 Rubicon Road unless otherwise noted

*Monday, March 8, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

The meeting will be held via Zoom.

To register in advance for this webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_toED4Vq8QDG1WAbMZG1q0g

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

If you wish to be heard during Public Comments, please email Community Relations Director Traci Hale by noon Monday, March 8.

*Monday, April 12, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, May 10, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, June 14, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, July 12, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, August 9, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, September 13, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, October 11, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, November 15, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, December 13, 2021
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Monday, January 10, 2022
Work Session, 5:30 p.m.
Organizational and Regular Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

*Board Meeting dates are tentative and subject to change