Main Menu

Explore More

Oakwood Schools

   

District Calendar

Printable Calendars

2023-2024 Approved School Calendar  
(revised/approved Sept. 11, 2023)

2024 - 2025 Approved School Calendar 
(revised/approved December 11, 2023)

   

 

Subscribing to School Calendars

By subscribing to the District or school calendars, it's easier than ever to keep up with school events.  Follow the video tutorial below to link any of the Oakwood Schools calendars to your personal calendar.

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6